That was no fun

Is there a difference between not passing and failing a class? In most peoples minds probably not but ever since I started school I have come to believe there is. When you pour your heart and soul into a class to get absolutely nothing back from it is the most frustrating experience of a lifetime. Really people really a 69.4 is not passing! I would like to know the definition of the other letters grades in this class. Now I will spend 14 weeks of my summer hovered over a cadaver relearning the 69.4% if information about anatomy and hopefully adding at least another .5% of information. Blood, sweat, many many tears and all the hours of what was suppose to be the “last summer of my life”!!!! In the gross anatomy lab so that one day I will be called doctor and be able to help people.

Leave a Reply

