things that sound weird with my earplugs in


when you study with earplugs in you notice lots of sounds that sound rather strange with the earplugs in:
Swallowing
Chewing Gum
Eating
I talk really loud with my earplugs in
some people’s voice sound strange, very muffled
using the restroom (I forgot to take them out on my way)
heater kicking on and off
doorbell
stomach sounds
well pretty much everything sound a little different with them in your ears since you are blocking the world out, but these are the things that I think might sound the strangest!

Leave a Reply

