Limits

There are so many things on the internet that can keep me distracted throughout the day, facebook, blogs, e-mail, NPR, pretty much anything that has anything to do with something that is not school.
I am super productive when I close my laptop. It is not even the fact that I am on my computer when it is on my desk open, it is just the fact that it can be distracting.
I have started closing my computer when I am studying , except when I am using a specific powerpoint.
Haley, brought up a good point in one of our breaks today, in Google Chrome you can limit how much time you are allowed to spend on a site in one day.
30 minutes on facebook per day! interesting…. maybe I should set some time limits on my computer too, or maybe I will just keep my computer shut.

One thought on “Limits

Leave a Reply

