When life was simple…

When life was simple….

The pictures that my husband sent me from my cousin’s first birthday reminded me of when life was simple and all that you had to worry about was where your toys were, who was going to feed you, and when you had to go to bed.


All I wanted to do was play in my sister’s radio flyer, have my name on everything, read my books, and sleep with my glow worm.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now life is full of being on the go, study, study, study.

Leave a Reply

