done

when I finished taking my cardiophysiology exam I hit the submit button, after hitting the submit button I was expecting a grade. The thing I have learned about the physiology of the body is what starts to happen as I hit that submit button. I can feel the adrenaline leaving my adrenal glands, maybe a little bit of sweat comes off of my forehead, I can feel my heart feel like it is going to jump out of my chest, if you were to measure my pulse grade it would probably be a +4.  As the computer finishes submitting my quiz the submission screen pops up, and NO GRADE!

All that sympathetic response wasted. Wait neurophysiology was the last test block.

hmmmm, guess I will have this same response in a few hours when we get our grades.

Leave a Reply

