hmmmm…..

This might be what the inside of my brain looks like. Guess I will have to take the professors word on it, learn, know it, and love it, so that I can be tested over it. It is a beautiful day outside. I think its time for a small trip to QT then the rest of the day and long night will be spent looking at more pictures like this, an occasional glance outside, and knowing that summer is so close, and being a second year is close to. The drive to get through neuroanatomy is I don’t know if I could spend anymore of my life looking at these slides. Neuroanatomy test number 3 will be over in 2 days and moving on towards finals.

Leave a Reply

