figuring it out

It was amazing today as I sat in the SOAR meeting at lunch to realize “Hey I might actually be learning this stuff and remembering it”
Last semester when I went to club meetings I felt like I was lucky I knew the words that they were saying, let alone being able to point something out that was wrong or knowing the disease process that they were talking about.
What positive things that have happened in the past week to know that I have been learning, can learn and recall these different things. What a wonderful thing to figure out going into the last two semester test of the semester and heading quickly into Finals week!

Leave a Reply

