boys, boys, boys

So I might not be ready to have children, but spending the morning with these two cuties makes me know that I want to be a mom one of these days. It wasn’t all fun and games, there were breakdowns, crying, and I don’t want to share moments, but there was also lots of fun! We played catch, played with frogs, dug in the dirt, played with the big dogs, played on the swing set, chased the ball, and just played outside for a good 2 or 3 hours this morning. Peanut butter and jelly makes a delicious lunch, with some clementines.

Little boys are fun and can be pretty dramatic. I am glad that Brooke lets me borrow her children and we were glad to help her mom out too! I think Mike and I should have little boys one of these days but he thinks that we need to have little girls. Maybe we should have one of both! Let’s get through medical school and then we can talk babies. I think Mike and I will have beautiful babies one of these days, but I could be partial since they will be  ours!

Owen and Blaine you are both super sweet and adorable.

Leave a Reply

