some people

I have figured out that no matter how hard I try sometimes it is impossible to get over not liking someone. Trying to have a conversation with some people is even impossible. Then there are sometimes that I feel like these people are out to get you, just because they know that there are upset and pissed off feelings between you. Wish I didn’t have to have anything to do with you this summer, but unfortunately I do! Just know this is not any of my amazing family members, friends, or classmates! Some people are just difficult to avoid.

Leave a Reply

