the Titanic (today in class)

Interesting:
Today in multicultural health I was a passenger in the second class. My entire row in class were all second class passengers. Brooke and I were the only ones that survived in the first scenario.
Second scenario: my row happen to all be men, and all of us but Brooke died.
I am going to go ahead and say I am never going to get on that ship again. It would be a lonely world for Brooke if we are died on the ship and left her here! Not a fan of the titanic today.

Leave a Reply

