L-O-V-E

20120214-100726.jpg
Valentines Day, a day set aside to make sure you tell people how much you love them. Don’t get me wrong I love hearts, flowers, stars, bubbles, chocolate, and airplanes, but anything I do today hopefully I remember to tell my husband, family, and friends how much I love them everyday.

I am definitely going to use Valentines day as an excuse not to study tonight and spend it with my wonderful husband, have a nice dinner, and maybe a delicious dessert, which is not normal for a Tuesday night. Who knows I might even get flowers and I am going to get him a little something special.
This day for some of my greatest friends is about the ones they love because birthdays trump Valentines anytime. Happy birthday to Jacob and Owen!

20120214-101508.jpg

20120214-101532.jpg

Leave a Reply

