Just keep swimming

20120329-203458.jpg
I sing this to myself as I am running. “just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming….” thanks Dorie (Finding Nemo).

After having this duck given to me today after listening to residents, the residency director, and coordinator of NW Residency program talk to our school today, I decided I need to “keep swimming” for the rest of this semester and through boards. Then maybe I can float for a couple weeks in June and get back to swimming in July.

“just keep swimming!”

2 thoughts on “Just keep swimming

Leave a Reply

