new personal journey

So I am starting a new journey this week. Well maybe not a new journey a continued one that is a hard struggle sometimes. I have to remember that my well-being, health, and fitness level are directly reflective of the person that I am and of the person that I hope to be.  I joined Team Beach Body as an independent coach. I am using Shakeology (http://myshakeology.com/esuite/home/jennd09) and am starting a new workout program called Insanity Asylum (http://beachbodycoach.com/jennd09). I have a great support system and hope that I can be a great support system for people looking to get healthier and more fit.

I am planning on using my blog to help keep me accountable to my workout/health & fitness partner, Lindsey Bastemeyer. Plus I can fill anybody else in on how great Insanity is or anything else I am doing to help me fit into my skinny jeans, have more energy, and be happier and healthier. I am hoping that I will have people join me along the way of this continued journey to health and wellness.

Leave a Reply

