real life again

Things to do with the rest of my  2012: 

  • training for my first full marathon, yes that is 26.2 miles 
  • Insanity, getting toned at the same time I am taking care of my cardiovascular health 
  • Need to find that skinny, fit person that started medical school 2 years ago
  • starting clinical rotations in my third year of medical school 
  • enjoying spending time with my husband 
  • living in different parts of Oklahoma that I may have just driven through or did not even know existed 
  • hopefully getting to have some weekends off to enjoy REAL life 
  • getting LASIK eye surgery (NO more glasses or contacts for this girl) 
  • maybe cleaning a little more around my house 
  • trying to learn to be a better cook 
  • LEARNING 
  • Making sure that I get my daily vitamin D
  • maybe cleaning my car 
  • visiting some beaches 
  • Season 5 of BREAKING BAD, guess I need to watch season 4 
  • Golfing, definitely golfing more (and possibly buying my own set of golf clubs)

I am sure this list could go on and on forever with things that I plan on doing this year, in particularly this summer. 

One thought on “real life again

Leave a Reply

