Charts of information will haunt me FOREVER

Anesthesiology rotation. This is an important rotation. It is important to add this information to my medical knowledge, especially since I am going to be performing surgery in my future career. I remember learning pharmacology two years ago. Why didn’t this information stay in my brain. Local anesthetics, general anesthesia medication, volatile gases, nondepolarizing versus depolarizing agents. Fasiculations, what’s that? I really need this information to stick!

  • Drugs
  • Induction doses
  • Maintenance doses
  • Drug onset
  • Drug half-life
  • any other information that is IMPORTANT

 

It has been a long time since I had to make charts to remember drugs, but I guess it worked for pharmacology. Hopefully it will work for this rotation.

1 thought on “Charts of information will haunt me FOREVER

Leave a comment